Department of Political Science
Dale Hall Tower, Room 205
455 W. Lindsey
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-2061 | Fax: (405) 325-0718


IMG_2376

Department Staff

Department Chair | Gaddie, Keith R.
rkgaddie@ou.edu | (405) 325-4989
DAHT 222

Assistant to the Chair | Brister, Cathy
cbrister@ou.edu | (405) 325-2061
DAHT 206 

Office Manager | Burks, Katelyn
katelyn.burks@ou.edu | (405) 325-2061
DAHT 205

PR/Marketing Specialist | Childs, Chelsea
cchilds@ou.edu | (405) 325-2062
DAHT 212




Graduate Programs

Director of Graduate Studies
Johnson, Tyler | pscgradprog@ou.edu
(405) 325-5910 | DAHT 209

Director of Professional Programs
Fryar, Alisa | ahicklin@ou.edu
(405) 325-1845 | DAHT 208

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Alexander, Jeff | jjalexander@ou.edu
(405) 325-1845 | DAHT 208



OU Poll Staff

Director | Goodin, Amy
100 Fourth St. in Alley House
amysgoodin@ou.edu | (405) 325-7111


Social Science Quarterly Staff

Managing Editor | Gaddie, Kimberly
kgaddie@ou.edu | DAHT 817